Director's Contact Info

Pat Ahern

pat.ahern@shaw.ca

Nanoose Bay  B.C. 

 

Cal Aronetz

driftfisher@shaw.ca

Maple Ridge

 

Cam Aronetz

camaronetz@Hotmail.com

Coquitlam

 

Alllistair Ball

goforagencies@gmail.com

Langley

Shane Bradley

shanekbradley@gmail.com

Victoria

Josh Carlson

joshcarlson@shaw.ca 

Abbotsford

 

Rod Clapton

rclapton@shaw.ca

Langley

 

Tom Cole

ttbc@shaw.ca

Victoria

Don Tretheway

dontretheway@shaw.ca

Kamloops, B.C.

Gerry Dewar

gerrydewar@shaw.ca

Chilliwack

 

David Haddad

dhaddad@telus.net

Nanaimo

 

Deryk Krefting

deryk@pacificnet&twine.com

Nanoose Bay

 

 

Leigh McCracken

Mccracken2644@telus.net

Langley

 

Ken Myers

fishmyster@shaw.ca

Pt  Alberni

 

Marilyn Murphy

murphy@island.net

Pt. Alberni

 

Nick Martinovich

Nick.martino@gmail.com

Burnaby

 

Graham Moka

graham14@hotmail.com

Maple Ridge

 

 

Bob Otway

Robert-o@shaw.ca

Penticton

Chris Wuhrer

Cwuhrer1@gmail.com

Maple Ridge 

Tony Pare

sturge-on@shaw.ca

Coquitlam

 

Don Pipke

bpipke@gmail.com

Coquitlam

 

Tom Protheroe

Tjprotheroe@Hotmail.com

Terrace

 

Larry Proteau

tjproteau@telus.net

Terrace

 

Julian Reedel

Julianneredeel@Hotmail.com

Coquitlam

 

Chris Richmond

Carich980@hotmail.com

Abbotsford

 

Ron Roach

packoho@shaw.ca

Abbotsford

 

John Wright

johngraham992003@gmail.com

Vancouver

 

Bob Pryce

bob.pryce@gmail.com

New Westminster

Sandy McDonald 

mailto:Sandyandmary@hotmail.com

Kamloops